St Philip's Logo
St Philip's Banner Image Children Playing

2016 Management Committee

President: Kirstin Duncan


Vice President: Matt Luck


Treasurer: Mara Pangallo


Secretary: Nikki Anderson


Committee Members:

      1. Adam Bramwell

      2. Andrew Witheford

      3. Sarah Kelly

      4. Christine Pobke

      5. Patrick Giltrap


Community Member:


Staff Representative: Jono  


Director:  Vinza


2016 Committee Meeting Dates


Committee meetings are held at St Philip’s Kindergarten every third Thursday of the months at 6.30pm. The meetings are held without children. If you are unable to make the meeting please send apologies to Vinza before the meeting.

18 February

17 March  – AGM 2016

30 March –First meeting

April 28

May  19

June 16

July 21

August 18

September 15

October 20

November 17

December 15

January 2017  No meeting

 February 16 -2017

AGM March 2017 TBA



Image description
Image description